top of page
  • E. Jackson Ramie

There's Something Strange in Tennessee

In Gatlinburg, Tennessee there is a really fun place for everyone - the Ripley's Believe It or Not Odditorium! Now, let's see some weird stuff!

This guy sat in a dang oven and didn't catch on fire. He would take a leg of mutton in and come out when it was cooked. That is terrifying.










Amazing shadow wall allows me to "pin" my shadow on the wall!


There's so much stuff here we can't show all the pics. So you'll have to see for yourself!


Fitting into a box like a contortionist.



Rubbing the Buddha's tum tum gives good fortune!



Me editing this very blog. :o


The Odditorium is a collection of strange and unusual stuff. It would take a really long time to get bored here with so many things to explore. Make sure you check out the Fool's Gold on floor two. And, for the the love all things holy, don't open the box on floor number two, labeled "DO NOT OPEN." Please!


We had a great time at the odditorium 9/10 Stars!!!




Check them out, Yada Yada Ripley's Believe it or Not!

About Me

Picsart_22-02-14_18-44-58-455.jpg

I like playing games and drawing; I don't like traveling per se,

but I do like going where I want to go. Not especially where my parents want me to go. I like eating chili dogs and

Maine Pancakes. I am also self-conscious about my face

Posts Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page