top of page
  • E. Jackson Ramie

Field Station Dinosaurs - New Jersey

Updated: Feb 14, 2022

*SCREEEEEE*

Dinosaurs come to life at this park in New Jersey. Read on to hear all about this outdoor experience for the whole family.

Me next to an Allosaurus :p

This place was awesome! I definitely recommend bringing sunscreen in the summer. It was scorching! Expect a workout and lots of walking. If you need food, there is a food truck that sells Gatorade, hamburgers, chips, ice cream and other snacks.


*SCREEEEE* I like dinosaur noises. I got a beetle enclosed in some resin at the gift shop.

I rate the Field Station Dinosaur a 10/10.


Address: 3 Overpeck Pk Driveway, Leonia, NJ 07605 Phone: (855) 999-9010 Opened: May 26, 2012 Area: 20 acres Operating season: May through November


About Me

Picsart_22-02-14_18-44-58-455.jpg

I like playing games and drawing; I don't like traveling per se,

but I do like going where I want to go. Not especially where my parents want me to go. I like eating chili dogs and

Maine Pancakes. I am also self-conscious about my face

Posts Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page